Maschine Mayhem


Product Description

This Mashine Expansion is for all the Producers out there. It is a multi-genre set guaranteed to fit whatever style of music you make.


  • 31 Programs
  • 36 Loops
  • 229 WAV Files
  • Pianos
  • Pads
  • Synths
  • Brass
  • Drum Loops
  • One Shots
  • Vinyl Breaks

…and more!
For Maschine 1.8 or higher.

Royalty Free
PC & Mac compatible
MPC & Major DAW compatible

All sounds are original and hand-crafted by Rich Rolyn for Beautiful Noyze, LLC.

The sounds & samples contained herein are licensed, not sold, to you and remain the property of BEAUTIFUL NOYZE, LLC. The individual elements are yours to use as part of your original compositions and live musical performances. For exclusives & custom kits, email us at: licensing(AT)beautifulnoyze(DOT)com

Share Button
1 0

Sooo I don't really do the review thing but I gotta give it up for this pack. Sh!t$ DEEP SON! LOTS more than expected here...BUT that's not why im writing this review. Out of chaos comes order and Mashcine Mayhem apparently was JUST what the doctor ordered to get the juices flowing again. Yes, I HAD BEAT BLOCK! lol but not anymore. AND it all started with the vinyl sound from the True Grit kit...something about that was like I pulled it outta the crates myself. Needless to say  I am VERY HAPPY with Maschine Mayhem. If you're on the fence BUY IT! 

---Alias Fresh (Fresh Tha God Fresh Tha Genius)